Concerning sponsorship and advertising please contact us by phone +7 (812) 7-400-239

Every year sailing sport attracts a growing number of people. Even though complicated circumstances, sailing in Saint Petersburg is on the march and keeps on developing. That means that audience of sailing races, which contains mostly solid and financially reliable people, is also increasing. That’s the reason why advertising on the leading yachts is a good investment.

After all, a sailing race is always a colourful, fascinating and breathtaking spectacle. The top yachts always attract attention of journalists and amateur photographers. Pictures with huge logos of sponsors on sails of the leading boats spread for years in the internet and mass media, incluiding state TV channels, and feature on trade shows. After races people share their photos in social networks, where they may get thousands of views due to reposts and comments.

This way the number of views of your advertising will also increase sharply. Sponsorship in yachting is prestigious!

Available promotional items:

1. On sails

Advertising on the main sail
Advertising on the gennaker
The sails are always in the foreground. Advertising on sails is always colourful and remarkable. A sail is definitely the best advertising location. A racing yacht usually has a set of 4-9 racing sails and a training/passage set (4-5 sails). Modern sails may be used for 3-5 years of racing and up to 10 seasons of training. A damaged sail is usually repared for further use and stays in service. We offer permanent advertising on the sails, for the whole service life.

2. Stickers on board

Advertising slogans and stickers on board are not so perceptible as those on sails, but nevertheless get captured by cameras and attract attention. The main advantage here is that this kind of advertising is visible even when the boat goes on engine with bare poles or is moored in the harbour. We offer advertising space on boards (deck, cabin and other constructions) to rent for a season.

3. Stickers on mast and spars

The mast and the boom are also a perfect place for promotional stickers. Our mast is 17 meter high, the boom – 5,5 meter long. This space is also to rent for a season.

4. Flags

Harbour flags
Lifeline banners (should be taken off for the race)

The advantage of flags and banners is that they are easy to produce and replace. The disadvantage – most of them may be used only in port or during pleasure sailing and should be taken away for the race. Just 1-2 pennons of about 30*50 cm may remain under spreaders in the racing time.

5. Crew uniform

Crew uniform example
Crew uniform example

Advertising space on the uniform jackets, t-shirts and beanies (caps are worn less often in the Baltic climate) is a great opportunity. Photographers adore to take shots of crews dressed in colourful uniform. Advertising is usually placed on the middle-layer fleece jackets that may be used for up to 10 years.







Concerning sponsorship and advertising please contact us by phone +7 (812) 7-400-239

Sponsors and partners

По вопросам спонсорства и размещения рекламы вы можете связаться с нами по телефону +7 (812) 7-400-239

С каждым годом парусный спорт привлекает все больше людей. Даже несмотря на непростую финансовую обстановку, яхтинг в Санкт-Петербурге продолжает активно развиваться и становится все более популярным. А это значит, что увеличивается аудитория людей, наблюдающих за гонками. В большинстве своем это платежеспособная и зрелая аудитория. Получить рекламное место на яхтах, которые всегда приходят в лидерах, - это выгодно!

Не стоит забывать, что парусная регата - это всегда яркое, безумно красивое и захватывающее зрелище. Яхты, занимающие первые места, всегда привлекают к себе внимание прессы и фотографов-любителей. Фотографии с огромными логотипами спонсоров, украшающими паруса лидеров, на долгие годы остаются в интернете, часто попадают в СМИ, в том числе и на федеральные ТВ-каналы, демонстрируются на специализированных выставках. После гонок люди с удовольствием делятся с друзьями фотографиями красивых яхт в социальных сетях, где красивое фото может набрать несколько десятков тысяч просмотров благодаря репостам и комментариям.

Количество просмотров ваших рекламных материалов достигнет внушительных цифр. Спонсорство в яхинге - это престижно!

Разместить рекламу можно:

1. На парусах

Реклама на гроте
Реклама на геннакере
Паруса всегда на виду. Реклама на парусах всегда получается очень заметной и яркой. Парус - безусловно лучшее место для размещения рекламы. Гоночная яхта всегда имеет комплект парусов для гонок (4-9 парусов) и комплект для тренировок и переходов (4-5 парусов). Хороший парус служит не менее трех сезонов (при аккуратном использовании до 5,а тренировочные могут и до 10). Даже в случае порчи, парус, как правило, можно отремонтировать и он все равно прослужит заявленное время. Мы предлагаем разместить рекламу на парусах "навсегда" - до конца жизни паруса.

2. Наклейки на бортах

Рекламные надписи и логотипы на борту не столь заметны, как на парусе, но, тем не менее, попадают в объективы большинства камер. Реклама на борту имеет одно преимущество - она видна всегда: когда яхта идет под мотором (например, к месту старта) или даже когда она стоит в порту. Мы предлагаем арендовать место на борту (а также на палубе, рубке и прочих палубных конструкциях) на один сезон.

3. Наклейки на рангоуте

Рангоут - это мачта и гик - также отличное место для размещения наклеек с вашей рекламой. Мачта имеет высоту 17м, длина гика 5,5м. Это место предлагается также на сезон.

4. Флаги

Стояночные флаги
Флаги на леера (снимаются на время гонки)

Преимущество флагов - их легко изготовить и легко заменить. Недостаток - почти все рекламные флаги поднимаются во время стоянки или во время следования к месту швартовки. Только 1-2 небольших (примерно 30 x 50 см) флага под краспицей могут быть подняты во время гонки.

5. На форме экипажа

Реклама на униформе команды
Реклама на униформе команды

Рекламные места на форменных куртках, футболках и шапочках (кепки не слишком уместны в балтийском климате) - отличный вариант размещения. Фотографы обожают кадры с одетыми в яркую униформу командами. Как правило, реклама размещается на флисовых куртках среднего слоя, которые служат очень долго. Ваша реклама может существовать здесь десятилетиями.




По вопросам спонсорства и размещения рекламы вы можете связаться с нами по телефону +7 (812) 7-400-239

Партнёры и спонсоры